Allen Carter, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist, Clinical Psychology Services
Member: Schizophrenia Consultation Team
Phone: (860) 545-7167
E-mail: Allen.Carter@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7222
Ellen Crowley, APRN
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
Schizophrenia Rehabilitation Program
Phone: (860) 545-7559
E-mail: Ellen.Crowley@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510
Rachel Duzant, Psy.D.
Treatment Manager
Schizophrenia Rehabilitation Program
Phone: (860) 545-7512
E-mail: Rachel.Duzant@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510
Christine Gagliardi, M.Ed.
Vocational Counselor
Schizophrenia Rehabilitation Program
Phone: (860) 545-7416
E-mail: Christine.Gagliardi@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510
John Goethe, M.D.
Director, Burlingame Center for Psychiatric Research and Education
Member: Schizophrenia Consultation Team
Phone: (860) 545-7118
E-mail: John.Goethe@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7066
Martin Grealy, L.C.S.W.
Treatment Manager
Schizophrenia Rehabilitation Program
Phone: (860) 545-7395
E-mail: Martin.Grealy@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510
Art Guerra, R.N.
Program Manager, Todd Program
Member: Schizophrenia Consultation Team
Phone: (860) 545-7349
E-mail: Arthur.Guerra@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7302
Lawrence Haber, Ph.D.
Director, Ambulatory and Young Adult Services
Member: Schizophrenia Consultation Team
Phone: (860) 545-7731
E-mail: Lawrence.Haber@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510
Leslie Lothstein, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Director, Clinical Psychology Services
Member: Schizophrenia Consultation Team
Phone: (860) 545-7167
E-mail: Leslie.Lothstein@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7222
Steven Madonick, M.D.
Director, Early Psychosis Clinic (POTENTIAL)
Member: Schizophrenia Consultation Team
Phone: (860) 545-7819
E-mail: Steven.Madonick@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7473
Julian Offsay, M.D.
Schizophrenia Rehabilitation Program
Phone: (860) 545-7484
Fax:  (860) 545-7510
Melissa Scavetta, APRN
Nurse Practitioner, Geriatric Psychiatry
Member: Schizophrenia Consultation Team
Phone: (860) 545-7189
E-mail: Melissa.Scavetta@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7764
Warren Thime, Ph.D.
Program Manager, Schizophrenia Rehabilitation Program
Member: Schizophrenia Consultation Team
Phone: (860) 545-7680
E-mail: Warren.Thime@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510
Dana Shagan, Psy.D.
Treatment Manager
Schizophrenia Rehabilitation Program
Phone: (860) 545-7514
E-mail: Dana.Shagan@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510
Patricia Wardwell, COTA
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Schizophrenia Rehabilitation Program
Phone: (860) 545-7392
E-mail: Carol.Wardell@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510
David Vaughan, LCSW
Social Worker
Family Resource Center/Early Psychosis Clinic (POTENTIAL)
Phone: (860) 545-7467
E-mail: David.Vaughan@hhchealth.org
Fax: (860) 545-7510