Application Procedure

  • The residency program participates in the ASHP Matching Program.
  • Please submit a letter of intent, curriculum vitae, standardized form from three references, and all academic transcripts via the Pharmacy Online Residency Centralized Application Service (PHORCAS).
  • A personal on-site interview will be required.
  • The letters of recommendation should be written by preceptors or supervisors who know you well.
  • Completed applications must be submitted via PHORCAS by Wednesday, January 7, 2015.

Contact Information

Laura C. Hobbs, Pharm.D., BCPS
Director of Residency Program
Clinical Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy Services
Hartford Hospital
80 Seymour Street
P.O. Box 5037
Hartford, CT 06102-5037
(860) 972-2003
(860) 972-2910 (FAX)
Laura.Hobbs@hhchealth.org

Contact the Current Residents

Lindsay Hom
Pharmacy Resident (PGY-1)
(860) 972-4582
Lindsay.Hom@hhchealth.org

Caitlyn Hurley
Pharmacy Resident (PGY-1)
(860) 972-9968
Caitlyn.Hurley@hhchealth.org

Kristin Linder
Pharmacy Resident (PGY 1)
(860) 972-2651
Kristin.Linder@hhchealth.org

Adam Ross
Pharmacy Resident (PGY1)
(860) 972-2912
Adam.Ross@hhchealth.org

Nidhi Saraiya
Pharmacy Resident (PGY1)
(860) 972-2651
Nidhi.Saraiya@hhchealth.org